Tour Packages http://www.trekocity.co.in Tour Packages Sat, 07 Dec 2019 05:26:08 +0530 en-us http://www.trekocity.co.in 6nights 7days Sikkim Tour Package http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/6nights-7days-sikkim-tour-package.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/6nights-7days-sikkim-tour-package.htm Wed, 19 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Silk Route Tour 5nights 6 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/silk-route-tour-5nights6-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/silk-route-tour-5nights6-days.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Zuluk Tour 5 Nights 6 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/zuluk-tour5-nights6-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/zuluk-tour5-nights6-days.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Zuluk Tour 4nights 5 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/zuluk-tour-4nights5-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/zuluk-tour-4nights5-days.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Yuksom- Dzongri Trek (kanchendzonga Trek) Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/yuksom-dzongri-trek-kanchendzonga-trek-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/yuksom-dzongri-trek-kanchendzonga-trek-tour.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Goecha La Trek Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/goechala-trek-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/goechala-trek-tour.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Green Lake Trek Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/green-lake-trek-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/green-lake-trek-tour.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 12 Nights / 13 Days Tosar Lake Trek Tour : North Sikkim http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/tosar-lake-trek-tour-north-sikkim.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/tosar-lake-trek-tour-north-sikkim.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Darjeeling, Gangtok, Lachung, Yumthang, Kalimpong & Bagdogra Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-lachung-yumthang-kalimpong-bagdogra-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-gangtok-lachung-yumthang-kalimpong-bagdogra-tour.htm Fri, 21 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Bagdogra, Darjeeling, Gangtok, Yumthang, Kalimpong & Pelling Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-darjeeling-gangtok-yumthang-kalimpong-pelling-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-darjeeling-gangtok-yumthang-kalimpong-pelling-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 10 Nights / 11 Days Bagdogra,Darjeeling,Gangtok ,Yumthang,Kalimpong & Pelling Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-darjeeling-gangtok-yumthang-kalimpong-pelling-tour1.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-darjeeling-gangtok-yumthang-kalimpong-pelling-tour1.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days Leh Tour - 5 Nights / 6 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour5-nights6-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour5-nights6-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Leh, Lamayuru, Pangong ,Leh - 5 Nights / 6 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/leh-lamayuru-pangong-leh5-nights6-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/leh-lamayuru-pangong-leh5-nights6-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days Leh Tour 7 Nights / 8 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour7-nights8-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/leh-tour7-nights8-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Manali / Pangong / Nubra / Alchi / Kargil / Srinagar - 8 Nights / 9 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/manali-pangong-nubra-alchi-kargil-srinagar8-nights9-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/manali-pangong-nubra-alchi-kargil-srinagar8-nights9-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 8 Nights / 9 Days Bhutan Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bhutan-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 9 Nights / 10 Days 3nights & 4 Says Bhutan Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/3nights4-says-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/3nights4-says-bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days 11nights & 12 Days Bhutan Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/11nights12-days-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/11nights12-days-bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 11 Nights / 12 Days Mystic Bhutan Tour http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/mystic-bhutan-tour.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/mystic-bhutan-tour.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Darjeeling Tour - 04 Days / 03 Nights http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour04-days03-nights.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour04-days03-nights.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Darjeeling Tour - 04Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour-04days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour-04days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 3 Nights / 4 Days Darjeeling, Kalimpong and Mirik Tour - 05 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-and-mirik-tour05-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-kalimpong-and-mirik-tour05-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Darjeeling Tour - 05 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour05-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/darjeeling-tour05-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 4 Nights / 5 Days Bagdogra, Gangtok, Ravongla & Pelling 7 nights / 8 days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-gangtok-ravongla-pelling7-nights8-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-gangtok-ravongla-pelling7-nights8-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Bagdogra, Gangtok, Tsomgo Lake, Nathula & North Sikkim Tour 6 Nights/7 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-gangtok-tsomgo-lake-nathula-north-sikkim-tour6-nights7-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-gangtok-tsomgo-lake-nathula-north-sikkim-tour6-nights7-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Gangtok, Darjeeling, Pelling, Tsomgo-nathula 7 Night / 8 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-pelling-tsomgo-nathula7-night8-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-darjeeling-pelling-tsomgo-nathula7-night8-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days Gangtok & North Sikkim 5 Nights / 6 Days http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-north-sikkim5-nights6-days.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/gangtok-north-sikkim5-nights6-days.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 5 Nights / 6 Days 6 Nights / 7 Days Gangtok, North Sikkim Package http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/6-nights7-days-gangtok-north-sikkim-package.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/6-nights7-days-gangtok-north-sikkim-package.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 6 Nights / 7 Days Bagdogra, Gangtok, Ravongla & Pelling Tour - 7 Night/ 8 Day http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-gangtok-ravongla-pelling-tour7-night8-day.htm http://www.trekocity.co.in/holiday-packages/bagdogra-gangtok-ravongla-pelling-tour7-night8-day.htm Sat, 22 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 7 Nights / 8 Days